Oluwakemi R

Dear Parent


Dear Parent This piece is to tell you a bit about myself. I am a female, 37 years of age and currently studying a Masters Degree in International Development which I hope to complete by September 2013. I have experience of looking after children both in a formal and informal setting. I have 2 boys of mine own and I have worked with other people's children in their homes. I am patient with children, creative and support them to achieve set targets. I have embarked on trainings such as First aid, food hygiene and CPR. If you have other questions to ask me am more than willing to answer them Thank you kemi Worked with children with and without disabilities for more than 2years. gained experience working without supervision. My duties were caring for the up to 2 children at once to assist with bathing, feeding, talking to and from school, light cooking and household duties amongst other duties.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile