Francine G

Dear Nanny, We are a very kind, successful, caring, and respectful family with one very sweet...

Family in Huntsville

Dear Nanny, We are a very kind, successful, caring, and respectful family with one very sweet daughter. We require a friendly, reliable and responsible au pair to live with us and work Monday - Thursday 7am-5pm. Our daughter will be starting nursery school in September so she will be gone half days from 8-12. We require laundry and light housework to be done in the morning and care for our daughter in the afternoon. We also like to go out for "date night" on Friday nights for a few hours so we would require care at that time. We are very respectful of your privacy and we maintain a very comfortable, clean home. We would like to introduce Canada all everything it has to offer to the right candidate. Travel: we own a few vacation properties so travel would be required. The ideal candidate should enjoy island and ski vacations! We look forward to hearing from you! A little extra about our family... Dear Au Pair, We have 2 businesses that we manage, one is an international logistics brokerage and the other is a vacation rental business. We work hard but we also love to play, especially travelling, sports, and music. We live in a beautiful town just a 2 hour drive north of Toronto called Huntsville. We live high on our own private ski hill with breathtaking views of a valley and pond..... are looking for a playful, bright, energetic, responsible nanny who has a drivers license (we provide a vehicle) is a strong swimmer and the ability to ski is an asset as we love skiing in the winter. We travel throughout the year to various locations where we own vacation properties such as Bahamas, Quebec City, Newfoundland and soon to be Victoria BC and would like to share our experiences with an eager au pair that enjoys travel and loves children. We also offer a private apartment with 1 bedroom, private bathroom, kitchen, living room, satellite TV and wifi. If you think you would enjoy staying with us for 12 months, please send me a note! We look forward to hearing from you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-709-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job