Justin S

Dear Nanny We are a small family of 3, single dad, 10 year old boy, and 8 year old girl

Family in Burlington

Dear Nanny We are a small family of 3, single dad, 10 year old boy, and 8 year old girl. Im looking for a nanny that will live in my home and take care of the daily routine involving my children. The kids go to Catholic school, getting them off in the morning is pretty simple. They do need some supervision on time management and preparing a healthy lunch. Most weeks I will be out of the home, as I work out of town, so it will just be you and the kids. Of course for the first little while, I will make sure you and the kids are adjusting to each other and the new routine. After school, the kids generally play with their neighbourhood friends. Fitting in homework, and bath time, as required, and preparation of the kids meals, would be included in your responsibilities. During the week, light housekeeping, and some laundry for the kids, would be required. We also have a 2-year-old husky, who is very laid back, and we do have a small fenced yard for her. vipersmith34 hotmail. com 905-407-...

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-407-... Confirmed
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job