Cassidy N

Dear Nanny,

Family in Montreal

Dear Nanny, We are a close, warm family with two delightful little girls looking for a caring, responsible, fun, and competent nanny. The position is for 3 days a week starting the last week of August: Wednesdays, Thursdays and Fridays 8:30 am to 6:30 pm. Ideally you are available to begin occasionally over the summer. Responsibilities include taking care of our youngest daughter during the day, taking her to caregiver-tot programs and other activities in the neighbourhood, and putting her down for a nap. In the late afternoon, you would pick up our elder daughter from daycare across the street and look after both girls until we get home from work. Duties include preparing meals for the girls, light housekeeping (e.g., folding laundry, unloading the dishwasher), picking up groceries or running errands. We live in the heart of Monkland Village where there are many caregiver-tot activities, parks, and things to do with the kids. We are most interested to hear what activities you would enjoy and plan on doing with them. Requirements include experience with young children, CPR and First Aid training, and a Police Record Check. A personality match with our daughters is golden :) We hope to hear from you soon and look forward to meeting with you! Cassidy

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job