Cory V

Nanny/sitter for 3 very loving &nice kids

Nanny in Toronto

Dear Families, I'm looking for a full time Live-out Nanny/Babysitter with long term basis. I have had experiences for 3years with Multiple Kids, from 1-7yrs old. I'm loving care Nanny. I'm reliable,trustworthy, friendly,flexible & Honest! Looking forward hearing from you guys. Thank you and Have a blessed day to all of you! Duties/Responsibilities : Created a stimulating, nurturing, and safe environment for the childrens Supervised the childrens activities at all times Performed housework related to child care including laundry, meal preparation and do some light housekeeping(if available) Thought the Children good manners through educational activities I'm available on Feb. 2017(Live-out)(Full time with long term basis) My location Pape and Danforth ave.( Close to Pape and Chester Subway)

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-878-... Confirmed
Postal Code M4K...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider