Pattamaphon T

Dear my future employer,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear my future employer, I'm Patt. I am 29 years old from Thailand. I am inspired to pursue my childcare and parents helping interests at your home. My diverse and intense professional and childcare experiences would make me a valuable asset to your family and children. I have strong interpersonal and communication skills, friendly, open- minded and flexible. Regarding my chidcare experience, I had 2 years working as an AuPair/Live-in nanny in the US and also worked at International Daycare and Home Nursery as a babysitter. I'm very comfortable to take care of children from infants to school age. Please see my resume I have attached with my profile and feel free to let me know if you have any questions or concern. Thank you very much for your consideration and look forward to hearing from you soon. Best regards, Patt - Over two years experience working with children, especially infants in the US and Thailand. - Extensive background in working with pre-school. - Skill goal oriented person, good professional attitude and highly motivated individual. - Certified in CPR and First Aid.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider