Vivian B

Dear my future employer,



Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear my future employer, My name is Titima or you can called my nickname is "Vivian" Now, I am Aupair(Live-in nanny) in Denmark since October 2010 and my contact will be finished in October 2012. Before I came to Denmark. I've been Aupair in Holland around 6 months. I had experience as an Aupair for 2 and half years. My duty is supervising and care for children; bathe, dress and nourish infants; set up formulas and change diapers; manage childrens activities, for instance meals and rest periods and instruct children in personal hygiene and social development, play and create activities for them, pick up the kids to and from school, put them to bed ,cook some dinner and do some light housekeeping. I am very experienced with infants and can also handle older children ages 10 months -12 years old. Before I have been Aupair in abroad. I had training to be Nanny at Kindergarten in Thailand about 6 months. I believe that I possess qualities which make me a great Nanny or Caregiver (friendly, caring, responsible, flexible, and hardworking etc.) I can handle new situations well and believe that challenges are exciting! I am skilled in cooking, baking, cleaning, organizing clutter and tending to children's need at home and school. I respect any employer's stance on parenting as I have encountered are often unique and varied per family. I intend to give the best care I can provide, for the well-being and welfare of the children are my priority. One more reason for me to become a caregiver is because coming and be welcomed into another family and culture must be one of the greatest things you can experience, I believe! Also my diverse and intense professional and child care experiences would make me a valuable asset to your family and children. I would be happy to answer any and all questions you might have, give you more information about myself, and provide you with a resume as well as many glowing references. I hope you will consider me as a caregiver for your family and I look forward to hearing from you soon. Kind Regards Vivian Qualification Highlights: Over 3 years of experience working with children, especially infants in Denmark, Holland and Thailand. Capable of assuming total responsibility for home in absence of parents. Extensive background in working with pre-school. Skill goal oriented person, good professional attitude and highly motivated individual. Work well in cross-cultural environment and under pressure. Good time management and hard working.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider