Rowena E

Dear My Future Employer,

1

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear My Future Employer, I am 36 years old. I am honest, responsible and dedicated type of person looking for a Nanny job. I am fun, flexible and energetic. I can offer you my skills and ability of taking care of child and some housekeeping activities through my own experiences as a mother and auntie and as a Nanny worker. My skills for caring or handling children of all ages includes bathing, dressing/ good grooming, changing diaper, preparing things needed, supporting their daily activities, preparing meals, sending them to bed. Helping my sister to take care her four children is a biggest and longer experienced I had to tell you proudly that I can really take the responsibility of childcare. I always love baby / children as they bring joy to our life. Communicating with them is the best communication I could ever had. It measure our patience, it teach me how I can adopt myself to them, and also we can learn from children too. Seeing them growing in a nice way, is a great reward for me that none in this world can buy. Thank you so much for giving my letter an opportunity to be read by you. I hope we can meet someday to talk about the job. Respectfully yours, Rowena Nanny applicant Newborn/infant - changing diaper, bathing, feeding, playing, assisting to walk, mind setting Toddler- potty training/getting dress, school preparation, teaching words/ to read and write Pre-schooler - assisting to school, guiding to homework or school activities, preparing all the things needed School ages- sending them to school, preparing all the things needed in school including their meals. Assisting/ guiding on school activities or homework tutorial,

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Chinese Mandarin
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider