Fai S

Dear my future employer,

1

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear my future employer, Please noted: required a sponsorship and can start the job around December 2014. My name is Fai from Thailand. At the present I am working as an Au pair(live-in nanny) in USA, providing full time care for 3 boys, 5 years twins and 5 months. I will finish the program in September 2014. The reason I want to be Live-in Caregiver in Canada not just because I love kids, but I found myself having a strong connection with kids at all ages. I grew up in a big family which develops me skills to know how to interact with kids. I like to talk to children, play with them, be around them, and just see them be themselves. My responsibilities for the children are preparing snacks and meals, driving them to school and places, managing activities both indoor and outdoor including learning, entertaining, play date, doing art and craft projects, light housekeeping including laundry, clean up the play area, bed room and kitchen and making sure they were healthy. They boys love cooking, we cook and bake a lots and the important thing for the family is eating healthy so we pretty much cook and bake healthy such Monster Cookies which are flour less and the main ingredients are oat meals and peanut butter. And we like to do groceries too. For new born baby; feeding, changing diapers, putting him on nap, playing, teaching(according to developments) such as look at things, listen around, roll on his back, physical movement, making sure he is fine and in good mood, and reporting to the family by the end of everyday. I also have trained how to drive safely from driving school and got first US driver\'s license from Colorado in 2008 and also was an approved driver for my workplace. Now I have Minnesota Driver\'s license since 2012 and never get a ticket or accident. I have been driving for 8 years now and very confident to drive in Canada if you require. And I have no problem to do household management. I like to keep the house clean and tidy. Hopefully my personal data and qualification mentioned above would match your interest or desire. And it would be nice if I have a chance to get to know your family. Thank you very much for your consideration and taking your time to get to know me better. Sincerely Yours, Tanichaporn Sittichoksatit (Fai) Worked as a live-in nanny in the US, providing full time care for 3 boys, 5 years twins and 5 months. Responsible for preparing snacks and meals to twins, bottles to infant and cleaning feeding utensils and eating area, changing diapers to infant and training potty to twins. Assisted children bathing and dressing suitable to the situations. Attended to household including light housekeeping, play area and laundry. Manage outdoor and educational activities of children, also schedule and organize children's activities. Reinforce suitable discipline for the children. Implement and oversee everyday routines. Transport children to and from school and other social activities.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider