Cecilia P

Dear my future employer,



Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear my future employer, A pleasant day to everyone! My name is Cecilia Peralta, I am 44 years old single mom.. I\'m a graduate of Bachelor of Science in Accounting, also a certificate of the Caregiver Course. I have First Aid and Basic Life Support Training. I have worked as a domestic helper/nanny in HongKong for a new born baby girl. I also have take care of twin girls from age 1-3 years old. I am responsible, hardworking and dependent.. I love children because they inspire me. I would be very glad to be a part of your wonderful family. Cecilia P. Peralta 63-928-7119...196 Have worked in HongKong last 2012 as caregiver/nanny of a newborn baby girl. Have taken care of twin girls from age 1-3 years old.. Taking care of them, giving them milk and food, reading and teaching them alphabets and numbers. Playing with them . Singing lullaby to put them to sleep. As well as doing the household chores like laundry, cleaning the house, preparing meals, ironing, etc..

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 928-7119...196
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Cecilia P’s Other Listings