Patricia May L

Dear my future Employeer,


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear my future Employeer, I am a domestic helper in Hongkong, and working here for already one year.I graduated as a Bachelor of Science in Nursing and a licensed Nurse in the Philippines and graduated also as a Caregiver. I am working for a Japanese couple and two lovely children. Hoping for your kindly response and meeting you soon. Thank you!.. Usually, my employeer takes good care of their food, because she\'s afraid that something may mix like wheat ingredients.The first child is a 7 years old and who has an allergy of wheat and eggs..... the morning,I help them to take a bath,I prepare them to go to shool, pack their things and send them to school.After that, I will back to the house to do househousehold chores. And 3:00 o\'clock in the afternoon, I will pick up the old one and give her snack.I must always aware of what she\'s eating and holding because of the allergy she have. I usually ask her to wash her hands before and after eating,checking the labeled ingredients. And sometimes, I help them to do their homework. The second child is a 3 year old girl, I assisted her in terms of eating, prepare some food,changing clothes, go to toilet, doing the hygiene,reading her a story book,etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 852-946-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Registered Nurse
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider