Alena H

Dear Mums and Dads!


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Mums and Dads! As a human I understand your needs but as a mother I understand your worries.You all wish your children all of the best in the world and of course, you want the best nannies for them as the only things they really need when kids or teens are Love, Care and Understanding. I assure you that I will do my best to help your children be proud of themselves and smile happily at least once a day. Best regards, Lena. My name Is Lena. I am 40 year's old. I am a resident of Belarus(Central Europe). I hold a Bachelor's Degree in Humanities and Advanced Diploma in Human Rights. Since 1997 I have been working as a professional teacher of English in a secondary school and dealing with kids from 6 to 18 years old. My duties of a teacher are as follows: - conducting lessons using the newest educational technologies and multimedia presentations; - assistance of students in making projects; - assigning students' oral presentations and paper work; - meeting with families; - organizing field trips, holiday parties and thematic evenings for students. So, it would be a pleasure for me to assist your children in doing their homework in English and French and also teach them the Russian language and literature. It's difficult to evaluate your own personality but I shall take a try. I think that my best feature is that I' a kind and tolerant person who knows how to be strict when it's needed. I love children with all my heart and treat them with love, respect and understanding and I dare say that they always pay me the same in return. I would also like to say that I'm a single mother of a 16 year old girl. I've been bringing her up all by myself without any assistance, so I can do everything about the house and am not afraid of any household chores and even get pleasure from doing them. I think I'm a good cook because my daughter always enjoys eating the meal I make. In 2 years time my daughter is going to university in Lithuania and I will need to assist her financially. Unfortunately, I won't be able to do it while staying in Belarus because my present salary of a teacher won't be enough. That's why I seek a position of a caregiver in Canada. I could start working in a Canadian family beginning with August/September 2015. To finish with I would like to say that of all the age groups of children I especially adore babies. Besides my own daughter, I have recently been helping my niece to take care of her new-born son. So, I dare say that I am rather experienced in taking care of babies and would be happy to give you a hand in this difficult but pleasant matter.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider