Paula

Dear Mummy,

Want To Connect With Paula? Get Started Now


Nanny

Dear Mummy, I am a Speech Language Therapist and Audiologist awaiting for the results of the Canadian clinical examination. At the moment, I am living with a host Canadian family of: 3 children (5, 3 and 1 year old) plus 2 big dogs. I help them with the children and around the house. I drive them around and I have got access to the family car. SW I am looking for extra opportunities: be the third hand, an extra help (including events like dinner parties and birthdays) Time availables: Monday -Thursday from 6pm Friday, Saturday and Sunday all day If you think it suits your family needs, then I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you for reading my profile. Yours sincerely, Paula I am graduated in Speech Language and Audiology. During University and some jobs I worked with children with learning disabilities, speech and hearing problems. When I first lived in the UK, I worked as an au-pair, nanny and babysitting with an English Family and a Canadian-French family, where I helped the mothers with the children 5 and 8 years old; 2 years old, respectively. It was for about 2 years. My last employment (Brazil) was in a Bilingual School where I was PK3 teacher, 13 children in the classroom, age 3-4 years old. At the moment I am with a Canadian family in Calgary, helping with the kids - 5; 3 and 1 year old, while waiting for the results of my examination

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 479-600-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider