Marianna L

Dear Mr/Mrs,

Want To Connect With Marianna?

Get Started Now


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Mr/Mrs, I am writing in response to the vacancy. I have recently completed my secondary school in Italy and, due the bad economical situation there, I decided to travel away. At the moment I live in Amsterdam and Im working here. But my boyfriend has a job in Canada, and I will move there as soon as possible. My work experiences over the past few years in Italy have reaffirmed my interest in this field of work. A year abroad in NL have offered me opportunities to adapt to new environments. I have learned how important it is to be flexible and make use of my own resources. I want send you my CV, please contact me at . I look forward to hearing from you. Cordially, Marianna Loro working 360 grades (play, repetitions, cleaning, dinner / lunch); age range: 0-15 years. Italian families: Pierantoni Igino (4 children) and Carmignato Lia (2 children).

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Heartpayroll seeker