Viviane M

Dear Mr or Madam;

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Mr or Madam; My name is Viviane Moreira, I am 28 year old. I absolutely love kids. Raising my own brother and cousins I grew up to appreciate kids more and more. I have them engaged in different activities everyday and constantly take them out side for activities. I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old and I know the basic protocol, however, I go above and beyond with the kids I babysit. I feel like Children are at a stage in their lives that you constantly have to teach them new things, I enjoy watching them and help them grow up. I am Multi-tasking; strong work ethics; positive attitude dealing with problems; highly effective in fast-paced work environments; fast learner, attentive to details; great problem solving skills; organized; self-starter who works well independently or in groups to get the assigned job/task with high quality results and good use of judgment, analytical problem solving and time management skills. I am looking forward to hear from you; Sincere Regards. Viviane Moreira I've worked as an Au Pair in Ridgefield CT in the past 2 years for a family which I looked after of a set of twins 7 year old and a boy 9 year old. I am responsable for drop off/Pick up the kids at/from school, helping them with their home work and also light household duties. I started babysitting when I was 12 year old in Brazil helping my neighbors, so I could make extra money. I also worked as a babysitter for one year in Australia where I looked after of a boy of 14 months old and also worked for a single mother looking after of her three children, twins girls 5 year old and a girl 7 year old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 203-917-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Spanish
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider