Angela D

Dear Mr


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Mr. Allen, Hi! My name is Angela and I am 24 years old and I live in the Philippines. I have long black hair and black eyes. I would love to apply to be your Nanny to support my family and my future. I am funny easy to go along and have a good sense of humor.I had some babysitting experience because I am looking after my 1 year old niece named Maxim because her parents are working at same as you. She is a lovely little girl and I had fun watching her. I have to read her a story and put her to bed when her parents go out I am sure that I will also love your children as well. I also like singing and listening to music because when I was in college I used to have a band and I\'m working as a singer in a bars or restaurant to support my self. I know how to cook because I had some units in college of a Hotel and Restaurant Management course. I will be happy to help your family with some housework because even before I am a hard working person, I have lots of patience because I had experienced a hard in what we call life. If I do something I give my passion on it because I believe opportunity knock you once. If you would like to know any more information about me please feel free to make contact with me or email me at Thank you. Best Regards, Angela I have a little experience in taking good care of children because I have a niece she is 1 year and 5 months and I am the one who take care of her because her parents are working.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 927-5117...270
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider