Teresa G

Dear Mam/Sir

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Mam/Sir I am Teresa Gaoat,25 years of age,im married with 2 children,I am reciding in Butol,Santiago Ilocos Sur,Philippines.I have experienced working in Hong kong for 2yrs,by taking care of 4 yrs old twins and they are boys.I am doing also a houshold chores, marketing,cooking chinese foods, and taking care to their old grandma by cooking her food and accompanying her to the bathroom while taking a shower.And i want you to know that im willing to learn more from you..That\\\\\\\'s all and Thank you! I have experienced of caring twin children,they are boys at 4 years old until they become 6 yrs old..I've been a housekeeper all around at the same time.And also i have experience already in the Philippines before I worked in Hong kong,I take care my 2 kids from birth until 4 yrs before i got work in Hong kong.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider