Ermalyn R

Dear madam/sir:

Want To Connect With Ermalyn? Get Started Now


Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear madam/sir: I am Ermalyn, currently working here in hongkong for about 4 and half years as a domestic helper. i am a mature, responsible, reliable and cheerful person with excellent childcare and interpersonal skills, a Certificate Nursing aide and extensive experience as a live-in nanny. I simply love children, love caring for them and find them fascinating, I have excellent communication and organizational skills and I pride myself on creating a positive, happy environment in which children can thrive.and I am seeking further nanny work to continue doing what I love and to explore other country learn new culture, language and broadening my experience In addition, my child caring skills have been honed through years of caring for both immediate and extended family. I have two daughter who I have always cared and cooked for, and have minded many young nieces and nephews, including infants. I would welcome the opportunity to meet you and your family to discuss the position further and look forward to hearing from you Kind Regards taking care of kids age 8 and 12 elderly age 71 and two dogs. supervising baths for children dressing children appropriate to the child's activities washing and ironing children's clothes planning meals for children preparing meals and snacks for the children scheduling and coordinating children's activities transporting children to school and other activities undertaking appropriate creative activities with the children undertaking appropriate educational activities with the children undertaking appropriate outdoor activities with the children planning and supervising rest, bed and nap times reading to with the children helping with homework check and purchase groceries and household supplies to maintain adequate levels maintain record of related expenditure plan and cook meals for employer care for household pets polish silverware wash dishes and clean kitchen according to agreed hygiene standards clean appliances run errands for employer

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider