Amelia T

Dear Madam/Sir,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Madam/Sir, I'm Amelia Torres of Manila,Philippines.Currently working as a Clerk II of a government office,and graduated of Bachelor of Business Administration.I would like to find a job or a Sponsor who are willing to have my service as a Caregiver/nanny. My experience is my own experience of taking care of my own son. As of now we are currently having problems financially..... want apply there in Canada..... and my husband are very interested to go there and work. My husband is a Accounting Graduate.And He has been working for as a programmer for 27 yrs..... experienced. Looking for a better income and to sustain our needs for our 1 Children. Because the price of the commodities here are high and the income is low, that's why we look for a job that we can have our own House and a Savings for our future.and in Canada is the answer so we decided both work there for our Family. I hope there a good person who understands our situation.and we look for a company that my husband is suited for. Thank you And May God Bless You. From, Amelia S. Torres Quezon City, Manila, Philippines My own experience with my own son. I experienced how to handle if he is high fever, have tantrums and how to take a bath of kids. Have regular bible reading etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 632-394-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Amelia T’s Other Listings