Marjorie A

Dear Madame Sir:


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Madame @ Sir: My name is Marjorie O. Advieto, a legal of age 31. I am presently here in Israel but my home country is Philippines. I am single and I am 2nd in brood of 6 children. We are 5 girls and the youngest is my brother . I and my 2nd to the eldest sister are shouldering his school expenses. My father and my mother had a small vegetable business in my hometown, they had this business since I was a child and this is our family\'s main source of income way back then, when me and my siblings are still young we use to help our parents in their business, after going to school. We also do household chores at the young age. I learned to cook family meal at the age of 9. We are happy family, we are very close to each other even until now that 2 of us are abroad. The eldest didn\'t be able to finish her studies because she got married at a young age. The 3rd didn\'t finished on Computer science course because of financial troubles that\'s why she opted to sacrifice and find a job, to help my other siblings for their school expenses. Fortunately two of my other sisters already earned their degree. One finished Bachelor of Science Information Technology , Bachelor of Science nursing and the my brother Bachelor of Science Criminology. I was a Bachelor degree finish with the course of Bachelor of Science in Commerce major Management and six months Caregiving course, I went for a proper caregiving training program a few years back, where in I learned proper caregiving techniques, I also learned how to respond during emergency. Like the following : giving CPR, giving first aid treatment etc. I also learned about the basic types of medicine necessary for different types of illness. I also learned proper childcare. Based on their behavior and how to deal with them. I am simple, gentle ,peace loving person , cheerful, kind, honest, hardworking, God fearing as well, I am trustworthy I haven\'t been involved with any bad activities throughout my entire life. My strong point is I can be able to work with supervision, I am very well organized especially when it comes to job, I can easily adapt to different types of working condition and environment, I\'m a fast learner, I can share my knowledge to children as well I am very patient and totally harmless, and most importantly my heart is on this job, I enjoy giving comfort to those in need most specially children. My hobbies are playing scrabble, cooking, badminton, volleyball, singing, solving crossword puzzle, reading books, surfing the net. I am here in Israel at the moment giving comfort to a 87 yr. old woman. My daily routine includes giving her bath and assisting toileting for good personal hygiene, cooking nutritious meal for her, feeding her, giving her daily vitamins, monitor her BP, take her for a walk everyday going to the coffee shop in the morning to have fresh air and the same time have an exercise. I\'m doing household chores during after I fixed her already she was setting on the salon watching television or listening radio I will give her fruits while doing household chores in a couple of hours. Before leaving I always check if we have all her personal things like the following keys, wallet credit card /cash, tissue, lipstick, small mirror if was inside her bag. I also wash her clothes organized her things, we are just two of the house, her children and grand children two blocks away from us. We also go there sometimes specially when there is a special gathering like Jewish holidays. I also go shopping for her and also take her to the clinic for her check ups if inneed. I enjoy my job specially when I see her smile because I know she\'s happy and comfortable. I always hug @ kiss saying you look gorgeous/elegant she will just say thank you with smile. I always mixed ensure in her coffee rather than a milk sugar because it is more healthy complete of vitamins. You will not regret if you going to hire to work with your family I assure I will be the best jobseeker.Based on my experienced taking care with senoir with dementia is the most difficult rather than a child /children to handle this job.I\'m still here with my employeer because of patience very good employeer of mind..... return my duty to thier mom always with love. My primary plan is of course hired as nanny/caregiver in Canada no matter who is my employer will be I will give my heart to make the family happy and satisfied with my performance. If possible I want to work permanently. Thank you @ God bless you Sincerely yours, Marjorie preparing nutritious meal,cleaning bottles,changing diaper,teach them personal hygiene while assisting them.playing with them,watching cartoon movies for kids.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 0360-4201...7
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider