Khashayar H

Nanny/House Keeper for two kids (10 and 16 years old)

Want To Be Hired By Khashayar? Apply Now


Family in Richmond Hill

Hello Dear Candidate, We are a family of four: parents and two daughters, 10 and 16 years old. We need a nanny/house keeper with a full time basis starting as soon as possible. We live in Richmond Hill close to Bayview and 16th avenue. Here is the job expectation: 1- Preparing kids meals 2- Preparing the younger kid for the school in the morning 3- Dropping off and picking up the younger kid at/from school (15 minutes walking distance from school). 4- Doing daily light house keeping (including bi-weekly laundry and ironing) 5- High level supervision of the younger kid to make sure she does her pre-instructed responsibilities such as taking showers, practising her piano lessons, working on her assignments, etc. Only we need you to make sure she does these tasks. Our older daughter is very independent and does not need much attention to take care of her daily needs. 6- We welcome in-house nannies who need sponsorship. In this case a fully furnished bedroom, bathroom, and kitchen is available for Live-In care providers. Looking froward to hearing from you, Pardis and Khashayar

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-272-... Confirmed
Postal Code L4B...
Preferred Applicants Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job