Paola Anthonette S

Dear Ma’am/Sir,

Want To Connect With Paola Anthonette? Get Started Now


Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Maam/Sir, Good day! Iam Paola Samaniego, 26 years old. Iam currently working as a live in nanny in HongKong and I m very interested to work in Canada. Iam taking care of two children 6 and 11 years old and doing all the household chores like cooking,ironing,do the laundry, go to market and everyday cleaning of the house. Iam also a graduate of Bachelor of Science in Nursing and a registered nurse in the Philippines. I have my certificate and training in Standard first aid and cardiopulmonary resuscitaion under Philippine red cross. I also have a experienced in taking care of new born baby until two years old. It is my sister son.I hope you will consider my application. Thank you very much and godbless! 0 to 2yrs old Prepare bottles, milk feeding for infant Bathe, dress and groom infant Arrange formulas and change diapers Maintain a clean and healthy environment inside the home Keep records of everyday activities and health information about infant Carry out light housekeeping duties 6 years old child *prepare food *assisting in brushing teeth, changing clothes,bathing,eating *send to and from the school *assisting in doing homework focused on english subject *reading story books *assisting in outdoor play and school activities 11 years old child *prepare foods *assisting in doing homework focused on english subject

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@ymail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Paola Anthonette S’s Other Listings