Rosalina W

Dear Ma'am and Sir,


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Ma'am and Sir, I am Rosalina D. Wangdali,36 years old,married with 4 wonderful children. I am 4th among the 4 siblings. You may call me Sally as what my friends and family uses to call me. I grew up with a passion to children,that's why I took up Elementary Education. Upon graduating last April 2000,I was able to land a job as a pre-school teacher untill March 2010. I got married last August 2003 and have children. However, I am still wishing to seek a greener pasture for my family while I still have the oppotunity. Last August 2010 my visa was granted, so here I am in Hong Kong working as a domestic helper. I sereved a chinese family of 4 before,2 adults and 2 children ages 5months old and 2years old for 13 moths. I did nappy changing,preparing food for both kids,doing the laundry,playing with them,cleaning the house,bathing the kids,sometimes going to the super market and accompanying them to their school activities.And now I am being emplyed with a mixed of western and chinese family that also consist of 4; 2 children and 2 adults.The children are; a boy named Spencer who is 5 years old and a girl named Ella who is 4 years old. They are smart and joyful children, being with them will never make me grow old, they are fun to be with. After I dropped them to school in the morning, I do the household chores like; washing clothes,cleaning the house,going to supermarket,do the laundry,ironing,cleaning the cat litter box,sometimes I wash the 2 cars,preparing dinner food for the family. I wake up at 6 in the morning to prepare the family's breakfast,kids snack,lunch and their school bag and other things.But during weekends or when they are at home I; play games,read books,watch educational movie or TV, hike,bike,swim,sometimes bake cake and cookies,paint,draw,color or sing with them. I would humbly accept any suggestions to make my performance better. My determination,patience and being a hardworking person will assure you if you may welcome and give me chance. I prefer Canada to apply as a nanny because people from that country are;friendly,kind,open minded and with good attitude towards others. I like singing, I sing while doing my chores, I also enjoy reading. Sometimes I watch reality shows like "The Amazing Race" My family and friends describe me as friendly person, easy to be with,hardworking,trustworthy and with a very long patience with children and determined to reach my dreams and goals in life as well. My goal is to work in Canada, to earn money for the future of my children's education and to build a house for my family. I humbly acknowledge my limitations as a being and more than willing to learn new things to make me better. I am hoping for your favorable response and looking forward to serve and be part of your family soon. Thank you and God Bless your family. Respectfully yours, Rosalina D. Wangdali I took care of 5months old baby girl and 2years old boy for 13 months. I did the best I could to help the family by; preparing food for both of the children,changing nappies,putting them to bed but most of the time I slept with the baby girl in thesame room,teaching them to read,playing with them,reading story books to them and accompanying the 2year old boy going to his school activities. While taking their nap,I also do some house cleaning,doing the laudry and somestimes going to the supermarket.This are the things I did while working the family (chinese family). This time I am employed with 2 small kids ages 4 and 5, girl and boy. I help the family in taking them to and from school,riding bikes with them,swimming in the beach,going hiking,reading books with them,baking cookies,and cakes with them,watching educational TV/movies with them and playing games aswell and I also prepare their breakfast,lunch and snacks before they go to school. When they are in school,i also do the following workloads such as;going to the super market,prepare dinner for the family,clean the house,do the laundry,ironing,washing the cars(2),and cleaning the cat litter box.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider