Junalyn G

Dear Ma'am/Sir

Want To Connect With Junalyn?

Get Started Now

Nanny

Dear Ma\'am/Sir I am a 32 year old caring, energetic, and organized caregiver with four years full-time, live-in nanny experience. I am a well-mannered and responsible nanny, with a great deal of experience and interest in children and their development. Moreover, I am a confident child care giver who is emotionally mature and possess high energy levels and an ability to develop close relationships with both children and families. I am able to relate well with people at all levels and converse in a polite and courteous manner. In addition, I am able to work to an excellent standard under considerable pressure whilst presenting a positive image to others. MY AREAS OF EXPERTISE Preparing meals, Child Care, Babysitting, Baby washing, Live-in nanny, Housekeeping and Planning Activities I am presently in HongKong right now .I am looking for sponsorship to Canada and all my papers are red ribbon meaning i could leave for Canada at any time if sponsored. I will be gladly to offer my Resume and receive emails for further information and Skype Interview. Thank You I obtain a nanny position to take care, teach and entertain children and to apply my experience as a caregiver in order to create a caring and interesting environment where children can develop to their best potential.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 852-524-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider