Lane P

Dear ma'am and sir I'm lane pabe 37 years of age married

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear ma\'am and sir I\'m lane pabe 37 years of age married . I have two kids and I am graduate of computer science and caregiver ...presently I\'m here in hongkong as a domestic helper ... I have taking care of newborn baby since birth I have also taking care during night time.... When baby sleeping during day time I do house wrk and prepare for foods...I\'m patient, hard working and God fearing . I have a lot of experience and I want to share to you ma\'am and sir,, I\'m sure you will not regret up. Hiring me based on my experience that I am well ,,,, I\'m looking forward to you ma\'am and sir have a great day and God bless ,, I have a lot of experience of taking care of baby since I have two kids and now I have taking care of new born baby since birth here in hongkong .. I assure you that you will not regret upon hiring me based on my experience that I am well....

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 852-552-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider