Roselyne O

Dear loving family,


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear loving family, I worked for 3 years as a housekeeper/caregiver in an Indian home before I joined the Tourism Company. I have had different experiences and gained different skills. When I was working as a housekeeper/care giver, I learnt on how to be patient, how to give back love especially for children. I also gained multi tasking skills of which am using up to date. Other skills like listening skills, communication, decision making, time management, these are the skills that I gained when working at the Tourism Firm. I believe in growth, opportunities and new challenges. I am very open to feedback, very honesty indeed and I am also willing to learn new things. Thank you so very much. Warm regards, I worked for 3 years in an Indian home. My duties include housekeeping, laundry, cooking, taking care of the 3 children (5 months, 3 years, 6 years).

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 254-725-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile