Jannette L

Dear interested family,


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear interested family, I am 47 years of age. I am a Filipina currently working here in Dubai, UAE. I am a single mom of two grown up children ages 22-20. i was a hands on mom. surely i love children i used to take care of my niece and nephews and even my neighbors children as early as a young age of 12 i love being with children taking care of them teaching them how to write ,draw, paint and read i remember during my high school days i was a part of a book lovers club in my school which allowed me to read stories for the lil ones during my free time. i enjoy crafting activities with kids as well. its always a joy for me to see them learn. I treated them as my family because I love them. I am a hardworking, patient and responsible when it comes to my duty. These are the character traits whom I can carry where I maybe. I am also a God-fearing one and I believe Children are gift from the Lord to be cared. If I am given a chance to work in your place, I will do my best that I can to be a trusted nanny and a teacher as well. I am looking forward to be part of your family. Thank you! Sincerely, Jannette mostly between the ages of 2-6 yrs old, keeping children happy and safe is my number one priority. I keep them under a watchful eye and always make certain they avoid dangerous situations. I am good at helping them follow rules and encourage them to clean up after themselves while I help them do so. I prepare good-tasting meals for children and take into account all dietary requests and requirements. I make certain children follow set schedules and take naps so they are well-rested. If allowed by the family, I schedule fun outings to parks, gardens, zoos and museums so the children can see their community and all it has to offer them. i also do some crafting activity with kids.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 971-509-...
Years of Experience 2
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider