Kristine D

Dear Host Family/Employer,

Want To Connect With Kristine? Get Started Now

Nanny in Regina

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Host Family/Employer, Greetings. My name is Marietta Lagat , 36 years old from Philippines. I am under Live-in Caregiver Program but looking forward to meet a new employer that could hire me/sponsor me for a new Work permit. I am new here in Canada and I worked in Saskatchewan for only 2months when I resigned to my employer. I move here in Toronto and presently living in Bathurst and Steeles. I am looking for a new position that could sponsor me for a new work permit. I had worked in UK Nursing home for 3 years looking after elderly and 1year in Singapore as nanny to a Japanese family. I have no kids of my own yet but I look after my nephews and niece who lived with me for few years since they were born. I can say that I am responsible, matured and caring person whom you can trust to look for your love ones. I attached my resume for your information. I can be reach --..., it is a Saskatchewan number as I had not change my number yet. References are available upon request. Thank you so much I am looking forward to hear from you. Marietta Singapore- Nanny with 4years old kid- give breakfast, assisted in bathing, prepare nutritious food, involved in his social and school activities. Regina, SK- look after 4 kids aged 13,8,6 and 3 years old. prepare breakfast, pack lunch. help with the homework, involved in social activities, serve nutritious food

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-529-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile

Kristine D’s Other Listings