Natalia R

Dear Host Family, my name is Natalia Rodriguez, I am 26 years old, and I´m from Colombia, a...


Dear Host Family, my name is Natalia Rodriguez, I am 26 years old, and Im from Colombia, a beautiful country that borders with Venezuela, Ecuador, Brazil and Peru. I am looking for a good family full of love and kindness, to help care for their children. I want to be able to learn and help I wish to have the opportunity to travel to another country and learn about their culture . is very important to do what I like and I know they will not have any complaints from me, since I am very supportive and kind to everyone. I got my degree in international business in 2012- i love languages, i am very patient, kind, creative and sweet person who gets along well with children. my hobbies are: cycling, swimming, reading, drawing and handcrafting, i love to lisen to music and i am always looking for ways to learn new lenguages. I enjoy a lot visiting my grandparents, they are very special for me, and we enjoy a lot sharing stories and having dinner together, there, I can also meet with my younger cousins with whom I get along very well, so it is always an opportunity to play with or to help them with their homework. I Live with my mom, my sister and my pets. I enjoy a lot spending time with my friends, we use to do diferent kind of activities each time and we try to stay as close as possible. I have a lot of experience taking care of children, I have taken care from newborns to fifteen years old children. I am used to play, to dance, to sing karaoke and to make crafts with them; i like to teach them hygienic habits and to be organized; I know how to cook, to change diapers, to drive and to bathe children and i take special care of them when they go to sleep. I want to be an Au Pair , because i want to experience the daily living in your country and to be a part of your family, to learn the language and to visit all those important touristic and historic places there are. I want to be with ypu to support you and to have fun whith ypur children. I am a very collaborating , enthusiastic, flexible and friendly person. I am in a good health condition. I am very funny, your children will never get bored with me. I hope to be to your liking regards, Natalia every week caring for different children a 9 month old who feed and bath, seen, I change his diaper and play ; I also care a child of five years who helped her homework , took him to his school, I pick it up and prepare food

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 571-310-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider