Alona K

dear host family , my name is Alona Karas,27



Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
dear host family , my name is Alona Karas,27 . i am very organized , experienced , trustworthy nanny . i am looking for a long-term, live-in position in a lovely family i have plenty of experience with children of different age groups . i worked as an au pair in the lovely american family for two years . i took care of three boys , aged : 9 months , 6 years, 7 years . in my home country i took care of one year old boy for 6 months . i also have a two-year work experience with a two year old girl . to sum up the whole nanny experience :my responsibilities as a nanny included : preparing meals , driving children to school , feeding , playing educational games , doing homework ,going for a walk , swimming lessons , taking children to the library , playgrounds , light cleaning ,cooking

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider