Maddy G

Dear host family, I am a responsible, caring, loving 19 year old seeking a live out position in...


Nanny in Kelowna

Dear host family, I am a responsible, caring, loving 19 year old seeking a live out position in Kelowna, West Kelowna or surrounding areas. I have been a nanny previously and am looking for a new position. I\'m very flexible with schedules, fun, outgoing, witty, smart and creative. I love children, have been around them all my life and hope to pursue a career in nursing once I\'m finished with my nanny position. I have 6 years experience with children of all age ranges and am excited for new opportunities. I hope to soon be a part of your family and help you and your children out! I have been around children and have childcare duties for 6 years. Im currently a nanny looking for my next position. I am CPR certified, have a clean background check, clean driving record and have looked after up to 4 children at once. I am very responsible and reliable and have experience in infant care all the way up to 15 year olds. Im very crafty, like outdoor activities and have no problem driving children. I have a valid license and am up for any task, big or small.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 250-550-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider