Janayna S

Dear host family,

Nanny in Toronto

Dear host family, my name is Janayna but all my friends and family call me Mitie. I grew up in a small city with my parents which is between Campinas and Americana. I have one brother and one sister. My sister Mayumi (28) is a nurse and works in a big hospital in Capital So Paulo. My brother,Yuri (26) is a gamer designer and works for Disney. My father is a lawer and my mother a housekeeper. I'm graduated in pharmacy, and have been working in a big drugstore in my city. I speak fluently 2 languages (English and Spanish), and as my father is Japanese, I speak a little Japanese too. Nowadays I'm living in Toronto and study during the afternoon but I always have my day and night available. If you have any more questions don't hesitate to calling me back, and I'll answer all your questions. Yours sincerely, Janayna I have worked with childrens for the past 3 years plus 2 years for my family. Childrens were always between 2-6 years old and I was responsible for drop them at school and make lunch and stay all afternoon playing and helping with homework.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-399-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider