Anyarat S

Dear host family,

Want To Connect With Anyarat? Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear host family, My name is Anyarat , I am 29 years old and originally from Thailand. I consider myself to be a hard-working person. I am flexible, teachable, patient and dedicated, and I love kids and really enjoy taking care of them. For me taking care of children is so much fun and it is much more than just a job. Children always enjoy being around me and I always feel the same way. I highly value to relationship with the family and feel communication is very important. I will treat your children and your family with the love and respectful they deserve and try my best while living with your family. I am a very healthy and happy person, gentle, kind, thoughtful,polite and have a well manner. I can get along great with others. I love to smiles, laugh and I am a person who love to encourage others. The most important thing is I love children and love taking care of them. Your children and you will be very happy to have me join your family as nanny. I am looking forward to meeting your family and to see if we would work well together. I will be happy to provide you the references and you can talk directly to them if you would like to know more about me or interested in me.I believe that the passion I have for kids, plus my experience with kids, that you and your family would be blessed to have me join your family. I am looking forward to hearing from you soon. Sincerely, Anyarat I worked in a Christian children home in Thailand from --... both full time and part time. My responsibilities during that time I was caring for about seven children from ages 1-8 years old, teaching them and helping them with their school work, preparing meals, helping them with their bed and bath routines, and much more. I love kids and am so passionate about working with them. In early 2008 I decided to join an Au Pair program in the US, and I found a dear family in Colorado. We decided we were a good match and I traveled to Colorado in March 2008. I joined the family for 2 years until I completed the program but could not stay longer because of the limits of the visa. My responsibility while living with the family in Colorado was caring for three kids, two boys ages 4 and 6, and a girl, age 2. My daily responsibilities included taking care of the kids, driving them to school and their lessons and sport practices, doing the laundry and dishes, helping with homework and helping with bath and bed routines. I had such a wonderful time living with this family and I was embraced by them. I have such beautiful memories that I will never forget, and we still keep in touch, talking and skypeing regularly. In February 2010, I decided to come to Canada under Live-In Caregiver program. I cared for two boys in Barrie,Ontario for a year and half. My responsibilities are taking care of them, taking the older boy to school and pick up when needed, teaching and helping with school work, arts, crafts. I am taking care the little 3 years old full time at home, playing with him, taking him to the park, play dates or beaches. I also do some cooking when needed and light housekeeper.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-580-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile