Zoe E

Dear Host Family,

Want To Connect With Zoe? Get Started Now

Nanny in Saint John

Dear Host Family, My name is Zoe, and I am 22 years old. In May, I graduated from St Thomas University with a Bachelor of Arts. I have a major in English, and minors in French and Fine Arts. I will be moving to Saint John in the fall, and attending UNBSJ for the first semester. I will be available to work shortly after Christmas. I plan on continuing my education in the future to complete my Bachelor of Education. I hope to teach kindergarten. I have had my driver's license since I was 16, and have had my Class 5 license for a few years. I am a very energetic, caring, and energetic individual. If you have any other questions, feel free to contact me. Thank you, Zoe ~Teacher's Assistant- Forrest Hill Elementary School. Ages 5-6, September 2012- April 2013. ~Summer Reading Club Coordinator- Library. Ages 5-11, Summers of --.... ~English Tutor for English Language Program at STU. Ages 18-20, September-December 2010. ~Reading Tutor- Library. Ages 6-11, Summer of 2009. ~Babysitting- Grand Manan. Ages 4 months-12 years old, from --.... I have babysat mainly for 6 professional families including babysitting services for RCMP, nurse practitioners, and teachers.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 506-662-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $20.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile