This listing has been removed.

Search BC

Dear Host Family, — Archived

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Host Family, Hello! My name is Kartina and I am 28 years old experienced au pair from Kota Kinabalu, Sabah-a state located in East Malaysia. I would love continue to be a child care provider because I have great passion in travel, culture, nature, arts, education, music, language and children. On top of that, being a big sister and part of the host family taught me lots of culture & tradition around the world. My experience with all ages children started as I babysit as early 14 years old. I have 10 siblings where 5 of them are half brother & sister. All of my siblings are working except my youngest sister who's on her 3rd year studying Tourism at local university. Our huge family are very open and we appreciate value together. At the moment, I am working as Tour Coordinator also guiding for Tempurung cave for a white water rafting base company in Perak. I was an Au Pair in America for 2 years until last march and later continued in Chieti, Italy for about 3 months. The experience was awesome and hopefully I can share that moment with you too My recent experience is took care of twin boys in Italy for 3 months after Au pairing in USA for about 2 years (care for 3 boys age 2,5 and 8 years old). I am active person and love to do various activities with kids. I enjoy going out with my host kids, playing puzzle, build Lego's, help their homework and computer games. I also love crafts and spending time coloring, painting and playing play-dough with them. When the weather is nice, we would play outside, cycling, scooter, chalking, catch insects and go for a walk. My responsibilities include making lunch/dinner, cleaning up their rooms, doing the kids laundry, light house keeping and of course playing with them. I'm basically very flexible on doing task. I have reference from families I have worked before if you would required them.

Nanny Details

Phone Number 01931-9624...0
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny provider is often through your friends.