Mayumi M

Dear host family,


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear host family, My name is Mayumi Kamizono Mac-Culloch and Im 29 years old. I live in So Paulo, in Brazil. I was born in Belm (PA), it is a small town in northern Brazil near the Amazon. I live alone, because my mother, Amlia Hatsue, living in Belm. Shes 65 years old, lovely and friendly and she public server. I don\'t have father anymore. My sister, Yurie, 27 years old, and shes a lawer, companion and very responsible. Im very connected with my family. They are very supporting about my trip to the Canada, as they know its going to be very important for my life, its very good to have an experience in another country. In this way, I can grow more as an independent person, improve my English and learn about your marvelous culture! I usually spend my free time reading books, studying languages (that I love, I also speak Spanish, Italian and Japanese), going to the swimming pool, riding a bike or walking, and on my weekends, I visit friends, go to the cinema to watch good films that I love such as comedies, drama, adventure and childrens films. I love to stay at home and cook, watch television, films and TV series. I like to drive, I am very responsible and careful and I have never been in a car accident. I got my drivers license when I was 18 years old. I would describe myself as an open-minded, patient and outgoing person, my family and friends say that Im very funny. I also appreciate cooking, sing and dance. I love to travel, no matter the place, I always enjoy the trip. I have always liked to study and Im graduated in Design by public University (UEPA) and post graduated in Management (UEL). I could use the creativity, organization and methodology I have learned from college with children because I think creativity is very important to improve different learning and leisure activities. I work nowadays in the EB4U. I\'m designer (web and graphic) usually contact people, take pictures and write some releases. I have to be always very polite and solicitous to do my work well. In 2014, I started one of the best experiences of my life. I took care of a lot of children in a day-care institute. It was an incredible experience and I have learned a lot. The children in the day-care were 5-7 years old and they were from very poor families of my city Itatiba, there I used to do their hygiene, change diapers (babies), help them in the bathroom, play with them, and after all those things, I feed them and put them to sleep. They were very amorous and polite, I loved to wake up early and go to my work, it was very compensator. I have decided to be an Au Pair because I hope this experience can help to improve my English skills and living, working and studying in Canada would be great for my future career. I also would like to travel abroad and know more about American way of life, about the American culture and share experience with you. I think that would be fascinating to get to know about other country and culture while working, studying and living there. I want to do my best work and I would take care of your children as they were my own children. I want to give them all my care and knowledge and I would do it lovely and carefully. Now Im excited waiting for your contact, so then you can make my dream come true. I want to meet different places and a different way of life in your family, which will make part of my life and it will be unforgettable! Certainly we have a lot of good ideas and experiences to change. Hope to hear from you soon! Thank you! Best regards, God bless you! I worked as a teacher at a Kumon Institute. I worked with children from four to fourteen. I had to organize activities, teaching (math, portuguese and english) and generally supervise the kids. After that, I took care of children from one to seven years, organized some activities in your home. The type of activities that were organized were mainly sporting activities. I also supervised some creative activities such as dramatic performances played by the children and art work. It was hard work but also a lot of fun. All in all, it was a positive experience. I met a lot of people and made new friends with whom I still keep in touch.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 848-9096...3
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider