Angeline Mae R

Dear Host Family,


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Host Family, A pleasant day! I am Angeline, 25 years of age, single and a Filipino. I graduated with a degree of BSBA-Management Accounting. I studied and enrolled also in Caregiving NC II course as a caregiver which I think this was a great advantage for me since I was taught and trained to deal and handle either elderly care or child care or a person with special needs. I can do CPR, first aid, getting the vital signs and blood sugar and many more. I also had a experience in working in a hospital as part of my On the Job Training. I have work experience being a babysitter in a housed family of 4, 2 adults and their kids ages 3 and 7. I love kids and very fond of them since I was surrounded by many nieces and nephews. I love playing with them, get to tutor them with their homeworks. Hearing and seeing their giggles and laughter sends smile to my heart. Dressing them and sending them to school makes me happy. I love kids by nature and being with them makes me young at heart. And a experience in elderly care or a person with disability aside from my experience in my OJT in the hospital. I truly care for the old-age because it reminds me of my parents. The love and care I should have given to my mother when she`s still alive was extended to the elderly because in this way it makes me feel that she`s my mother I am taking care of. I enrolled also in housekeeping class which I've obtained my National Certificate II in Housekeeping which means that I can also do the housekeeping, laundry and I can also cook. My reason of working abroad is for my brother's rehabilitation because he suffered half body paralysis due to abrupt alcohol withdrawal since rehabilitation fees are quite expensive and salaries in hongkong are sufficient enough to cover my brother's rehabilitation. And by this, I'm knocking on your soft heart to be my employer and be God's instrument in my brother's recovery. I can assure you that I will do my very best in order to meet your expectations. I am very versatile in any kind of work. I promise that I'll finish my contract if given a chance. Please feel free to asks my resume and other credentials and certificates. Thank you and Godbless. ANGELINE MAE T. RESPICIO Prepare Nutritious meals and snack, feed them, bathe and dress them and ready them to school, send and fetch them to school, tutor them with their homework, play with them, do art crafts with them, share with them a bedtime stories.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider