Dear host family,

Want To Connect With Bruna? Get Started Now


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear host family, I\'m a former au pair who\'s looking for a live-in caregiver position in Canada. I\'m a responsible, commited, outgoing, open minded and very active person who understands that being a caregiver is more than taking care of kids. It\'s about being patient, very responsible, help to raise the kids and love them. I love to travel and meet new people, so I can learn and adapt easily to new situations. I\'m also a fan of photography, crafts and music. *I can provide my former host family\'s contact for references. Also, I intend to have my drivers licence till December. Hope to hear from you! I worked as au pair in The Netherlands --...) and took care of two lovely and very active kids: Hannah, 4 years old, and Olivier, 3 years old. My tasks consisted in pick up the kids from school, cook to them, babysitt all day, bring them to playdates with friends (or bring their friends to our house), to keep the house organized and clean, bath the kids and eventually put them in bed and bring them to school.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile