Bai Jasmine L

Dear Host Family,


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Host Family, Good Day! How are you? Hope your doing well. I am Bai Jasmine B. , filipino, 28yrs old, I\'m single and currently living here in Klampenborg, Denmark. I took up Office Management and graduated last 2006 at STI Global College Fort Bonifacio Taguig City, I studied Caregiving and obtained the Certification as a Certified Caregiver last March 12, 2010. I also trained and work as a Massage Therapist last 2012. I also visited Kanagawa, Japan last 2012 and worked there as a babysitter and at the same time a part time caregiver to the old woman who had Alzheimers Disease. My job and responsibilities is to take care of her, I cook and prepare the foods for her. I am capable of taking care of your house since I had a experienced working in Japan and now I am working here in Denmark. I did some household chores like cleaning the house, vaccumming, wash floors, laundry and ironing clothes, because it is also a part of my job and these are my daily routine. I can do cooking, I can cook Japanese, Korean and Filipino delicacies and I\'m willing to learn more how to cook your Dishes. I am trustworthy, flexible, honest, loyal, caring, responsible and can work under pressure with less supervision. I love kids and I do loved to play with them. Based on my experienced handling the kids of my host family here in Denmark aged 5 and 9 yrs old and also I used to handling my nieces and nephews before, aged 0-5 or 10yrs old I have been babysitter to them. So I know how to take care of your kids. I can ride a bicycle and can swim well. I wanted to be a Babysitter in your country to explore and experience more of things that I need to learn in the future because I think that my experiences can aid me upon how to be qualified for the position that your offering. I am willing to learn more how to be responsible not only for the sake of myself but for the sake of your own satisfaction. I also wanted to enhance my abilities to do good at things that I did\'nt learn from my past job experiences. I am able and available to come for work as soon as possible. And If your interested upon given me a chance to work and be a part of your family, it would be my pleasure to do so. I hope that I can hear more from your family and I do hoped that through this simple introduction about myself and personal information. I would meet your expectation as an Babysitter. Thank you so much Sincerely Jasmine I love kids and I do loved to play with them. Based on my experienced handling my host family children here in Denmark 5 and 9yrs of age. I can say that I have enough experience to take good care of your children and before that I also have nieces and nephews aged 0-5 until 10yrs of age that I used to babysit them.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 459-391-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Bai Jasmine L’s Other Listings