Leisamee S

Dear host family,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear host family, I am seeking a challenging position in caregiving profession or as a nanny in order to utilized my enthusiasm and considerate nature in order to make a real difference in the lives of individuals. Presently, I am working here in Cyprus for nearly 4 years now, I\'m originally from Philippines. I have had experience in taking good care for 4 children for 2 years. I also performs daily household task like cooking, washing, cleaning, ironing, gardening, and u also do the shopping for food products on a day by day basis. I also care for a pets such as dog and fish. I bake cake and pastry. I have also wxperience in taking good care for 92 years old man, I assist my client in traveling to various places such as clinic, social gatherings aside from that I assist him in keeping personal cleanliness in addition to maintaining health strength through everyday activities such as walks, physical exercises and mediation. Check vital signs, accomplishing morning task for example bathing and clothing, serving meals and taking up medicine. I had also hands on training and practice in Nursing care, child care and infant care. My qualification and strengths are I\'m friendly, cheerful, dependable personality. Comprehensive knowledge of both child and elderly care giving. Thorough understanding of health and safety practices. Hands on experience in housekeeping and preparing nutritious meals. Proven ability to communicate highly technical information in an accurate and customer friendly way. Able to perform accurate documentation and keeping records, I can easily perform delegated task instructed by the care manager. Tolerant with problem solving in approach. I am a National Certificate II passer for caregiving course, Outstanding in Child Care Practice, First Aid Certidfied. I have also the ability to work under stress and be able to work the night shift if needed. I attend many trainings and seminars related to the work that I am applying for like Swimming and basic water safety and rescue training, basic life support under Philippines National Red Cross, first aid training, play therapy, NGT training, auctioning and catheter insertion. Dissemination on international humanitarian law and lastly cardiovascular and pulmonary updates. Thank you for reading it. Hoping I could find a loving family that I will work for and would welcome. I take good care for 4 children from age of 10 to 16 years old. I'm happy with them because I'm just like their older sister. They respect me and we have had good communication. We played sometimes during the weekend. I cooked for them and prepare the things that's they need most especially during school days. I look after their safety like for instance when they are having their bath. I wake them up during morning time. Sometimes I am helping them in their homework most especially when their parents are not in the house and they need my assistance because of some difficulties in English. They love me and they are happy with my company, the same way I am to them. Sometimes I go with them for a road trip or watch movies in the house in my rest time. We do the baking together because they are having fun doing it.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 357-962-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Leisamee S’s Other Listings