Gretchel Irish D

Dear host family,


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear host family, My name is Gretchel but you can call me Ishi. I am 23 years old. I have a son who is 4 years old right now. It is not my first time to take care of kids espcially babies at my age because I have already raised my own son without any help from anybody. I am a hands on mom so I know and trust my instincts on what to do regarding the safety and needs of babies and kids. In addition to that, I already took care of babies and kids of my cousins and neighbors. They always leave their children to me because they know my capabilities when it comes to taking care of children. Being a trustworthy and caring caregiver to children especially babies is my edge because I have earned it, I have people who can attest to that. You are not going to regret if you will get me as your caregiver. Hoping to hear from you soon. God Bless. Yours truly, Gretchel Irish Del Rosario I\\\'ve already babysitted a lot of children. From nephews to nieces to babies of our neighbors, ages 0-6 months. I always feed them whenever nobody is attending to them. I put them to sleep because sleep is very important for growing babies.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 0756-5647...23
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Gretchel Irish D’s Other Listings