This listing has been removed.

Search

Caryn H

Dear Host Family, — Archived

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Host Family, Hi my name is Caryn, I am 31 years old and have just completed my Masters in Special Education in Texas. I have been living in Texas for the last four years. I am originally from South Africa but left in 2000 to become an Au Pair for a year. One year turned into 5 years later and in between all of that I have completed my Masters degree and begun teaching in the USA. My undergraduate is in Elementary Education which I obtained in South Africa. I have over 5 years experience as a care giver, both as a live in caregiver and a nanny. I absolutely love being a part of a family and providing individualized childcare to children. If you have any questions please feel free to contact me, I look forward to hearing from you. Kind regards, Caryn Au Pair - 11 Girl, 6 Boy: Live in, one full year: Driving, cooking, laundry, homework, after school activities. Teacher Assistant: Special Education Nanny: 8 boy, part time, full holiday care, homework, cooking Au Pair - 9 boy, 8 boy, 5 boy: LIve in, full year: Driving, Cooking, Full Summer care, laundry, homework, after school activities. Au Pair: Live in, full year: Live in, full year, driving, cooking, full summer care, laundry, activities

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 512-963-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Caryn H’s Other Listings