Miriam O

Dear Host family,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Host family, I am a Kenyan nanny. I live in Kenya. My sister who lives in Canada has helped me set up this profile. She came to Canada through the live in caregiver program. She was a caregiver for one particular family and only left recently on very good terms because the children were old enough and did not need her care anymore. I am so determined to follow in her footsteps. I already have 5 years childcare experience here in Kenya. I would like to find a family in Canada that will accept me so that I may be with them for a long long time as I really love spending time with kids and my contract has recently come to an end with the organisation that I was working for. I know you will be discouraged by the fact that I am abroad and the visa process could probably take ages but don't worry because in Kenya it takes less than 3 months from the time an LMO is issued. So contact me and you will have a reliable and loving nanny in your home for the next couple of years. Should you want a live out nanny, we can work that out too as my sister could help me find a place to stay as I come to work for you. Looking forward to meeting you and your children. Good day! I have had lots of experience with children working in a daycare in my home country.I am able to take care of kids from birth to as old as 12 years of age. I am experienced in doing activities with them e.g reading, playing games, accompanying them to different activities etc. When it comes to childcare I give it my all. I could comfortably say that you are lucky to be reading the profile of one of the best nannies in the world.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Miriam O’s Other Listings