Pishet P

Dear host family,


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear host family, Hello, how are you? My name is Pishet Piticharoenchok or Pete, Male-Caregiver from Thailand I have a Nurse Aid knowledge and an experience with the children ages between 3 to 7 years old. I found that working in childcare is such a very rewarding experience. I have particularly enjoyed developing the play curriculum and planning and implementing sporting and craft activities for the children. As my social and friendly nature means I have a knack of connecting with children and adults from diverse backgrounds and I value the task of building community involvement, which I see as part of working in this field. Child safety is always at the forefront of my mind. Recently, I just refreshed my CPR and First Aid knowledge in August 11, 2011. In addition, Im honest, active, hard working, friendly, patient, open-minded, joyful, caring, flexible and responsible person. I love to play sports; swimming, playing basketball, football and badminton and enjoy listening the music, watching movies and hiking with some friends. I love to drive to the countryside with my family. We love spending some quality time at the mountain or beach. Besides, I can communicate in English pretty well as I studied in Australia and UK since I was young. And I can manage the household chore plus running an errand with ease. I like to make things clean and neat. Furthermore, I can cook healthy meals such as vegetable salad, some common healthy Thai foods with low in calories. According to my childcare experience, I help, plan and provide the nutritious snacks and lunches, adequate equipment and activities, to ensure that all the equipments and facilities are clean, well maintained and safe at all times, provide weekly schedules activities. I love to take them explore the world outside; we love to go to library, park, shopping mall, swimming pool, and museum. Currently, I am working as a Nurse Assistant at Kluaynamthai2 Geriatric Hospital, Bangkok Thailand. And I would love to bring my experience and knowledge in healthcare to get a job in Canada. I am looking for a lovely family who willing to sponsor me under Live-in Caregiver Program. I will do my best to care for your kids and treat your family with trust and respect. If you are interested, please see my profile and we can discuss more in detail. Thank you for your consideration! Best regards, Pishet or Pete Providing day care for children age 16-36 months, responsible for creating and implementing daily activities. Preparing a proper nutrition plan for them. Assisting with all activities of daily living including bathing, toileting, dressing, mobility and feeding. Be familiar with emergency procedures. Supervise children in the day care in various activities including songs, games and story telling. Clearly and effectively communicate in a manner that children understand.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Pishet P’s Other Listings