Marilyn J

Dear host family,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear host family, I am Marilyn Julapong, 23 years of age and currenty having an au pair working visa here in Denmark and will soon to end this year. I am looking for a family with kids particularly in Canada where my experienced and skills are needed. I am well motivated person, have enough experience with child care, responsible in doing household chores and trustworthy person. I am willing to be interviewed and will provide my reference or best recommendation if necessary. You can contact me any time at your convenience. looking forward hearing from you. Sincerely, Marilyn Every weekdays I am obliged to prepare breakfast especially for the kids. The aged 5 and 7. Preparing their lunch box. Sometimes I bring the children to the school and pick them up in the afternoon. During daytime I do the household chores like washing clothes, cleaning the whole house ( hovering, dusting and etc.) During dinner I usually prepare the foods, arranged the tables, and tidy up afterwards. I normally play with the kids when they are at home after school.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 457-1588...389
Years of Experience 2
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider