Andrea O

Dear host family,

Want To Connect With Andrea? Get Started Now


Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear host family, I am Andrea Osorio, I am 28 years old, I was born in Bogot, Colombia.I love languages and learning about new cultures. I am a Public Accountant and International Business Specialist. I studied music is something that I love to do in my spare time, I sing and play guitar. I love dancing and traveling. I practice swimming and skating roller. I live with my mom and I have one dog called Tony and a cat called Luna. I dont have any siblings and I want to give me the opportunity to share with your children a space of my life because I believe that Iwould learn a lot from them. I am very excited to meet and share with you all the things I\'ve learned throughout my life and all the lessons my mother has given to me. I worked as a teacher, for me was a pleasure because I could learn a lot about the student\'s experiences. Afterwards I came to Norway to work as Au pair at the moment I am taking care of twins, they are 1 and a half year. I am having the best time in my life with them. Due to this experience, I want to continue working with children and continue improving my english. Any other information, please don\'t hesitate in ask me. Best Regards, Andrea Osorio I am working with a norwegian family. I am taking care of lovely twins, they are 1 and a half year at the moment. I started my day at 8 am and I am finishing at 5 pm. I am helping to wash and dry the clothes, making beds, everything about the babies and their different activities.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 474-794-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider