Nilobon P

Dear Host Family,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Host Family, I am writing to introduce you about myself. My full name is Nilobon Phonphong, but you can call me Doei. I am thirty one years old and live in Bangkok, capital of Thailand. I come from small town, Betong, Yala Province, Southern of Thailand. I have a big warm family; father, mother, younger sister, grandma and aunt. My father is a owner of rubber trees garden; 56 years old, my mother is a nurse of the local hospital; 51 years old, my younger sister is a business owner of 2nd hand clothes shopping online; 26 years old, my aunt is a retiree; 60 years old and my grandma is 87 years old. We are closely knit family! I graduated with 1st class honors in Economics degree from The University of the Thai Chamber of Commerce, Bangkok, Thailand, in Mar 2004. The main knowledge of the degree is analysis that is so important and can be adapt with everything in my life. When I face a situation, I will always think about; who, what, where and how questions to analyze and then make at least 2 choices to handle the situation. I was an Au Pair in USA from May 2008 to Oct 2009. I had the great experience of caring and handling for 4 young children, aged between six months and four years old. I have took a First Aid & CPR training from Canadian Red Cross in Aug 2013 and a Personal Support Worker course from Academy of Learning, Toronto, ON (Jul 2013 Jan 2014). Both of them are related with safety and health care of people life that is so useful for general life. I would describe myself as responsible, courteous, trustworthy, positive thinking, caring, easy - going, ambitious, tolerant, hard working, flexible and motivated. I try to do on my best of every situation even though its under pressure. When it comes to leisure, I take pleasure in the simple things in life. I enjoy being with my friend, being outdoors, going for walks, visiting places I have not been to and taking photos. I also like reading a good book, listening to music and love to sing. Previously, I worked as SMEs Credit Sales Agent at Kasikornbank PCL. in Thailand and have had the opportunity to learn greatly from this position. I was required to provide all of information of SMEs Credit, credit analyze, and also closed sell the other products for clients. I loved to communicated, solved problem, negotiated and dealt with customers. I was confident that I did my job well. I had the most difficult in a part of the job, when the clients qualified did not follow as the bank policies and that case was rejected by the officer of the head office. I really understood the story of client. Then I gathered all of the details and the causes. After that I re-sent the case with the fine explanation to the head office. The case was approved, finally. I started caring for children many years ago. At the beginning I helped my parent looked after my younger sister since she was born such as feeding, playing etc. until she was teen-age. As mentioned, I used to be an Au Pair for 4 young children. I took care them on a daily basis. I also organized for them and took part in recreational indoor and outdoor activities; we sang, danced, played games, role played, drew, painted and narrated stories. We also visited the playground, the water park and went out on picnics. I spent a lot of time to played and stayed with them. That was a great time of us. I really love to see their smiling, shining eyes, enthusiastic to learn the new things and imaginative idea. That is why I am applying to be as a live in caregiver in Canada. I would like to get to know the Canada way of life and different cultures. It would be great to improve my childcare skills. Canada also have a lot of opportunities of employment and education. In the plan, I would like to be as a live in caregiver at least for three years. Then I will look for the job which related with my childcare skills. I will be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you and answer any questions that you may have about me or my childcare experiences. It would also be nice to know more about you, your family and what you expect from a live in caregiver arrangement Thank you for your interest in my profile. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Yours Sincerely, Nilobon Phonphong (Doei) I was an Au Pair in USA with 4 children ; 4, 2.5, 1.5 years old and 6 months old. I took care of them by meal preparing, clothing, bathing, napping, dropping-off & picking-up to/from school & playground, doing laundry and light house work.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 0869-6491...81
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Personal Support Worker
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider