Usanee N

Dear Host family,

Want To Connect With Usanee? Get Started Now


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Host family, My name is Mai. Im twenty-eight years old. I was born and raised in Kanchanaburi in the Thailand. Im currently working in New Jersey as an au-pair. I have to take care a girl 31 months and a boy 12 months. Duties include; Meal preparation, changing diapers, bathing, do craft and walk her from/to school. Ill available to start in August. I have been planning move abroad. I\'m as a professional nanny and Im ability to potty train children. I will work on weekend. I willing and able to do housework such as; cleaning, laundry, meal preparation and shopping for you. Caregiver in Canada is a great wish of mine as I love being around children. I love give them a lots of hugs and kisses. I like tell them what a good job when they are doing well. I always treated them like my younger sister. To be honest, I do have a valid New York driving license. I also have some experience with CPR/First Aid course. I dont smoke or take any drugs and I dont drink alcohol at all. Should you need any further information please dont hesitate to contact me email:, Tel. 914-837-... I am looking forward to meeting you soon. Sincerely you, Usanee Ngoenyuang I had three years Childcare experienced as full time babysitting, Daycare Train, Assistance Teacher and Au Pair in America. Im currently working as an au pair for two kids. I had to taking care girl 31 months and boy 12 months. Duties include; meal preparation, changing diapers, bathing, laundry, look after sick children including medicine, potty training, create activities routine, teach them basic skills like learning word, colors, alphabet, an animal and read to them. I also walk her from school and Local Park. I also work on a short trip with family. I had took care two boys, 24 months and 12 months since June 2012 till the end of May 2013. My responsibilities is meal preparation, changing diapers, bathing, laundry, look after sick children including medicine and potty training, create activities routine and teach them basic skills like learning word, colors, alphabet, an animal and read to them. Moreover, I had to be supervisor in the pool in swimming lessons. I had trained 210 hours in Baan Dek Thai Nanny School, Sukhumvit Bangkok. My responsibilities daily care and how to settle babies routines, childcare development & encouragement nutrition, milk, solid food for children. I also look after sick children including medicine administration. All domestic routines related to childcare as preparing food and milk, put kids take a nap, washing dishes, sterilizing bottles, bathing and creating children activities. I was Assistant Teacher in Academic Department Think Phonics in Juno Park Town, Sukhumvit Bangkok for twice a week from 1 September-31 December 2011. There are learning center for children 3-6 years. I had teach them learning English Language with basic skills likes; listening, phonics, reading and writing. I also read to them, do craft, play with them, play games and sing after finished classes. I had prepared snack, made flash card and cleaning classroom. Previously, I was babysitting full time for one girl in Sriboonpheng Family for March-December 2011, I had to take care her since 4 months till 16 months. Duties include; changing diapers, sterilizing bottles, laundry, bathing, put her to bed, read, sing, light housework and look after sick including medicine. I also walk her to Local Parks and walk around the town.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 914-837-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile