OLga Z

Dear host family!

1

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear host family! My name is Olya, 27 years age and live in Ukraine. Im a teacher for Russian and literature. I'm responsible, honest,inquisitive and hardworking. Im looking for a lovely family with one or two kids in Canada. As for my experience with children, I had lived with my divorced friend Tanya and her son Vanya(1,5 to 3,5 y. o.) for 2 eyars and than worked as an Au-pair in Germany, where I took care about 2 boys (5,5 and 8 years). Of course, I helped my friend to educate her son. I helped to bathe the boy, played with Vanya, read him books, taught him go biking, roller-skates. We went for walks together, saw cartoons etc. As he was 3, we began to learn letter and numeral. It was so funny, wenn Vanya called loudly outdoors letters he knew. Once day we were driving a bus and Vanya saw a stiker "Exit" (in Russian "" - [vyhod]), and exclaimed: "V, V, Vanya!" With Vanya we permanently invented something new: confered Vanya knighthood and made him cloak of sheets, played war, hiding etc, cought fish in basin on a balkony ets. SInce that time we ( I and Vanya) have been very close friends:) It was easy for me to spen time with Vanya, because I was in my childhood a really tomboy: wore only pants, had no dolls at all, but a lot of toy cars, guns, machine guns etc. In Germany was also good, although the kids there behaved not always well. But we also were big friends, younger boy said that we were friends up to the sky:) and my former Hostparents said the kids loved me:) I normally brought them to school/kindergarten, picked them up, helped with homeworks, played outdoors untill parent were at home. I cooked and tydied up for childrens toy ets. some times, and did shopping and ironed once a week. I miss now this family very much. I can cook some dishes and I have no problem doing some housework for you and tidying for the children\'s toys etc. In my free time, I like reading, playing computer games, meeting with friends, walking or looking for something in the Internet. Sometimes I go to the gym. Why I want to go to Canada? I\'m young, free and open to new life. It would be a good life experience and opportunity to see the world, to meet new people, and find new friends. I hope we will be friends and avail an opportunity to know you! ypu can reach me at e-mail: ...@....ru I lived with my divorced frien and her son. I played with the boy, read him, walked, bathed him etc. As au-pair in Germany I brought children to school/kindergarten/activities, picked them up, played with them, did homework etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ru
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $350.00
Maximum - $400.00
Weekly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider