Lissel B

Dear future host family,

Want To Connect With Lissel?

Get Started Now

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear future host family, I\'m Lissel Balonga, a Filipina, a mother of two daughters ages 12 and 10, I\'m graduated as a Bachelor of Science in Computer Engineering, I have 4 siblings and I\'m the 4th rank . I\'ve been teaching in secondary level ( high school students) as a Computer Teacher under Municipal Employee. Ive experienced also take care of twins, new born. I love children, and they have to love and care so that they will grow a better person . I love also cooking because when I was a child my very most ambition is to have an own restaurant someday. When my friends tell me about Canada and work there as a nanny I\'m very much willing to apply because I know I\'m qualified enough base on my experienced. I am a hardworking person, initiative one specially it comes to baby can work unsupervised, easy to learn and follow instruction . In Philippines I take care of 3 children, twins ages of 3 years old and 1 year old they are boys in almost a year, And now here in Hong Kong I take care of new born baby and now she's 1 year and 3 months already, my duties include preparing food, sterilizing bottles, washing clothes, changing diaper, take her sleep, walk around and play with her.. also household chores...

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider